After Midnight Project - Let's Build Something To Break

Personnel: Matt "Hippie" Appleton (vocals, guitar, ukulele, baritone saxophone, trumpet, trombone); Jason Evigan (vocals, guitar, piano, programming); John Feldmann (vocals, percussion, programming); Dan Morris, Amy Feldmann (vocals); Christian Paul Meadows, Spencer Bastian, Kyle Moorman (guitar); Danny Morris, Jon Nicholson (drums).Audio Mixer: Tom Lord-Alge.Photographer: Dean Karr.After Midnight Project's debut offering of melodic, muscled, hard rock is hardly revolutionary, but it is better than it needs to be, boasting 11 tracks that find some sort of neutral territory between calm passion and grungy, open-armed melodrama. LET'S BUILD SOMETHING TO BREAK is a rhythmic record, one in which guitar solos aren't nearly as Show more
Buy for 0.045564 BTC (11.00 $) at Overstock
Ships to: Worldwide

Recommended products

Try something different